Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.zadco.co.uk/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings 120 Liverpool Road http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-120-liverpool-road-28.html MjgtMjAxNi0xMi0wMSAxODozNzo0NQ== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 no photo<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;A six bedroom house with two bathrooms suitable for Keele Uni. all rooms have double beds. inclusive of bills]]> 12 Lonsdale Street http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-12-lonsdale-street-27.html MjctMjAxNi0xMi0wMSAxODozNzoxOQ== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 The Vicarage<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Magnificent former vicarage with six double rooms with double beds and two bathrooms. inclusive of bills ]]> 111 Ashford Street http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-111-ashford-street-25.html MjUtMjAxNi0xMi0wMSAxODozNjozMA== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Another five bed house close to both uni sites with its own bar. Four rooms at £80 one room at £77 inclusive of bills. ]]> 46 Guildford Street http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-46-guildford-street-17.html MTctMjAxNi0xMi0wMSAxODozNDozNA== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Situated in a quiet road just off Ashford Street, very close to both uni sites. 3 rooms at £80 and 1 at £77 inclusive of bills.]]> 181 Leek Road http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-181-leek-road-12.html MTItMjAxNi0xMi0wMSAxODozMjo1NQ== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Directly opposite Leek Road campus on the other side of the road. 2 rooms at £80 1 at £77 inclusive of bills]]> 80 Thornton Road http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-80-thornton-road-10.html MTAtMjAxNi0xMi0wMSAxODozMTo1Mg== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Situated in a quiet road off Boughey Road very close to both uni sites. Two double rooms at £80 inclusive of bills .]]> 11 Watford Street http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-11-watford-street-2.html Mi0yMDE2LTEyLTAxIDE4OjI5OjI4 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 Front of house<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Situated in a quiet road off Ashford street very close to both uni sites. Has two double rooms at £80 and one single at £77 inclusive of bills]]> 82 Seaford Street http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-82-seaford-street-29.html MjktMjAxNi0wNC0wNSAwODo1NzoxNg== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 no photo<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;A six bedroom house with two bathrooms close to both uni sites.]]> 157 Cauldon Road http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-157-cauldon-road-24.html MjQtMjAxNi0wNC0wNSAwODo1MzoxNw== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;This house has a lovely family home feeling, situated very close to both uni sites. ]]> 117 Leek Road http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-117-leek-road-22.html MjItMjAxNi0wNC0wNSAwODo1MjozOQ== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Conveniently situated directly opposite the Leek Road campus ]]> 90 Seaford Street http://www.zadco.co.uk/listing-90-seaford-street-21.html MjEtMjAxNi0wNC0wNSAwODo1MToxNw== Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:37:45 +0000 <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Situated very near to both College Road and Leek Road campus. ]]>